fbpx
Skip to content
News

AUL’s Franzonello to appear on Southern California Public Radio’s Patt Morrison Show today at 2:40 PT (5:40 ET)

Anna Franzonello, staff counsel for AUL, will be on the Patt Morrison Show this afternoon at 2:40 p.m. Pacific Time (5:40 p.m. Eastern). David Lazarus is filling in for Morrison today. Franzonello will discuss yesterday’s Institute of Medicine (IOM) recommendations on “preventive services for women.” For more information on today’s show, click here.

The show airs on multiple FM stations of Southern California Public Radio including 89.3 KPCC, 89.1 KUOR, and 90.3 KPCV.

To listen live online, click here.

Related: